psa facebook  psa twitter  psa rss
Membership Logon |  Contact Us |  Follow us 

  Forgot your details?

Committee representatives and sector organisers

Social Support Cluster


Sambol Kumar Bhattacharjee, ACC
Ben Prasad, HNZC
Organiser: Tanja Bristow


Quality Cluster


Keith Gutsell, Asurequality
Organiser: Kevin McGorry


Tertiary Cluster


Pam Jemmett, University of Otago
David Do – Tertiary Education Commission (
Organiser: Keith McFadyen


Transport Cluster

Brian Grey, New Zealand Transport Agency 

Organiser: Murray Bean


Science Cluster


Mark Andersen, Plant and Food
Judy Gardner, Scion
Organiser: Malcolm Blair


Infrastructure Cluster

(Media, Education, Energy, Services, Support)


Liisa McMillan, Radio New Zealand (
Mike Ingpen (Media)
Mark Furey (Energy)
Tjarda Wierdsma (Services)




Alby Marsh, Convenor, Plant and Food
Jacque-Ann Heta, NZQA
Gail Arthur, University of Otago



Sector Committee Organiser


Brett Denham, As at July 2013