psa facebook  psa twitter  psa rss
Membership Logon |  Contact Us |  Follow us 

 
  Forgot your details?

Committee representatives and sector organisers

Social Support Cluster

 

Sambol Kumar Bhattacharjee, ACC SambolKumar.Bhattacharjee2@acc.co.nz
Ben Prasad, HNZC bhagauti.prasad@hnzc.co.nz
Organiser: Tanja Bristow Tanja.bristow@psa.org.nz

 


Quality Cluster

 

Keith Gutsell, Asurequality keith.kg@ihug.co.nz
Organiser: Kevin McGorry kevin.mcgorry@psa.org.nz

 


Tertiary Cluster

 

Pam Jemmett, University of Otago pam.jemmett@otago.ac.nz
David Do – Tertiary Education Commission (david.do@tec.govt.nz)
Organiser: Keith McFadyen keith.mcfadyen@psa.org.nz

 


Transport Cluster

Brian Grey, New Zealand Transport Agency brian.grey@nzta.govt.nz 

Organiser: Murray Bean murray.bean@psa.org.nz

 


Science Cluster

 

Mark Andersen, Plant and Food mark.andersen@plantandfood.co.nz
Judy Gardner, Scion judy.gardner@scionresearch.com
Organiser: Malcolm Blair malcolm.blair@psa.org.nz

 


Infrastructure Cluster

(Media, Education, Energy, Services, Support)

 

Liisa McMillan, Radio New Zealand (liisa.mcmillan@radionz.co.nz)
Organisers:
Mike Ingpen (Media) mike.ingpen@psa.org.nz
Mark Furey (Energy) mark.furey@psa.org.nz
Tjarda Wierdsma (Services) Tjarda.wierdsma@psa.org.nz

 


Rūnanga

 

Alby Marsh, Convenor, Plant and Food alby.marsh@plantandfood.co.nz
Jacque-Ann Heta, NZQA jacque-ann.heta@nzqa.govt.nz
Gail Arthur, University of Otago gail.arthur@otago.ac.nz

 

 


Sector Committee Organiser

 

Brett Denham, brett.denham@psa.org.nz As at July 2013